Ready For Camp NaNo

If I had any doubt about letting Mist and its universe go, the past two or so days got rid of those. After finishing Lost and Found, I spent a while building a skeleton for Camp NaNo and I haven’t been so excited to write something probably since the first version of What Lies Within.

Granted, not wanting to work too far ahead before the first, I’m only about 4k words in but, considering I was barely eeking out 200 words a day before that…

I didn’t dare set my Camp goal any higher than 15k because at the rate I was going even that would have been a stretch. I’ll leave it there for now. It’s not like  I have to stop writing the moment I hit that goal.

In case anyone cares to follow my progress, I’ll be posting chapters of Of Heroes and Magic Mishaps as I finish them here.

In other news Lost and Found is now available on Amazon. Other vendors are still updating their listings.

Add headingAs long as you don’t get lost, exploring caves is fun. Unfortunately, wannabe adventurer Sidr does get lost and ends up in a cavern deep underground. There he runs into a colony of weird creatures that don’t appreciate his presence. To make matters worse, the creatures’ battle cry brings down part of the ceiling, leaving Sidr with only one direction to go.
Can he find his way back to the surface before his lack of supplies catches up with him? And why is the ground shaking?
Find out in Lost and Found.

Leave a Reply

