Deep in NaNo Prep

After playing around with ideas for a while, I’ve settled on finally tackling the 2014 rewrite for NaNo this year.  Spent about two weeks outlining where I want to take it and ended up with several pages of plot and backstory. Now, all I gotta do is hope that’ll be enough to see me through. If not, I’ll give up on fantasy for now and focus on horror.

I also added John to fictionpress here. I meant to add Just Us, too, but the story is missing from all my files of John & Other Stories. The version up for sale has it, but none of the text documents do. So, I’m now dragging my feet on retrieving it.

Leave a Reply

