Getting Back on Track

While I’m still nowhere near where I wanted to be with Lost Among Shadows by August, I am catching up nicely. I hit a spot of about twenty pages that only needed minor changes right around the time the weather broke. It’s been nice and dreary all week. So, I’m happy and feeling like I’m getting stuff done. Lost Among Shadows might end up being my 1st-anniversary release, which is a bit weird. I figured I’d

I figured I’d have moved on to writing fantasy exclusively by now, not a serial I have a love-hate relationship with. I mean, before I started revising Lost I considered abandoning Ash Manor, but I fell in love with again once I read through it. I’ll probably switch back to hate after it’s released…

Leave a Reply

