A Minor Change of Plan and Direction

I’ve spent the last two weeks doing a major rewrite of the last finished short story, I wrote almost two years ago, bringing it from 1.9k to ~6k. I’m going to spend another week to get it ready for publication, then focus on A Fool’s Errand for the rest of May. That pushes Ash Manor 3 into June, but I’m feeling more like fantasy at the moment, so…

I’m waiting for D2D’s April statements before deciding whether or not the short does a turn in select. A Crack in Time hasn’t done much on Amazon (read anything), but if I’m reading tings right, it’s moved copies on other channels. And if that’s true, I’m saying goodbye to Select for good.

Leave a Reply

